Removal of Personal Account and Data
Why do You Need to Remove Your Account and Data?
Removal is necessary, if you:
- registered an account with the wrong email address;
- tested Smarty CRM and decided not to continue using the test account;
- moved the data to the new account and want to get rid of the old one;
- found a more suitable solution instead of Smarty CRM.
To remove a workspace, you do not need to close an account. Learn how to remove a workspace.
How to Remove Your Account and Data?
Do not Confirm Your Registration
If you have not confirmed the phone number within 24 hours after registration, the account is automatically removed.
- Send a request to remove your account. Learn how to contact support.
- Send the email used when signing up for Smarty CRM.
- Send the request from the same email.
- We will ask you to confirm the removal of the account.
- Once deleted, the data cannot be recovered.
- If important information remains in the workspace, use Export. More…
- Confirm that you want to remove the account.
- If you do not send a confirmation, your account will not be deleted.
- We will send a letter after deleting the account.
We would be grateful if you explain why you decided to remove your account. We collect feedback to make Smarty CRM better.